Consiglio Direttivo

  COMPONENTI CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Aprile 2016-2019

 Palmieri Roberto (MI) - Presidente
Email: r.palmieri@tin.it 

 Pappalepore Vito Domenico (MI) - Vice Presidente
Email: vito.pappalepore@fastwebnet.it 

 Corti Fiorenzo Massimo (MI) - Consigliere
Email: fiorenzocorti@fimmg.org 

 Grisetti Giancarlo (CO) - Consigliere
Email: giancarlo.grisetti@crs.lombardia.it 

 Lauri Davide (MI) - Consigliere
Email: davilaur@tin.it 

 Limonta Aurelio (MB) - Consigliere
Email: auli@live.it 

 Malventano Giacomo Giovanni (MI) - Consigliere
Email: giacomomalventano@tin.it


REVISORI DEI CONTI 

 Nappo Alba (MI) - Revisore dei conti
Email: alba.nappo@crs.lombardia.it 

 Rurale Dario (MI) - Revisore dei conti
Email: dario.rurale@crs.lombardia.it 

 Claudio Monti (MB) - Revisore dei conti
Email: c.monti_2012@libero.it


COLLEGIO PROBI VIRI 

 Ratti Diego (MI) - Coll Probi Viri
Email: diego.ratti@crs.lombardia.it 

 Sangaletti Doriano - Coll Probi Viri
Email: postdoriano@libero.it

  Venzi Mietta (MI) - Coll Probi Viri
Email: mtvenzi@tiscalinet.it